28.06. - 06.07.2013.
about festival
Festival team

ORGANIZED BY:
Lot studio d.o.o.
Libertas udruga građana

Stjepan Hundić – Co-founder / Festival director,
stjepan@fantastic-zagreb.com

Mirjana Mia Pećina – Co-founder / Advisor
mia@lot28studio.com

Dina Zastavniković – Festival coordinator
dina@fantastic-zagreb.com

Zlatan Jaganjac, Proglas – Sponsors and PR
zlatan@proglas.biz

Vanja Vascarac – Short film programmer
vanja@fantastic-zagreb.com

Ana Srzić – Programme asistent
ana@fantastic-zagreb.com

Maja Žigić – Shipping coordinator
maja@fantastic-zagreb.com

Marin Rajčić –Design / web
mdr@demode.hr

Fantastic comic book team
Artist Ivan Gatarić
Writer Marijan Brala

Location coordinator
Mario Gigović

Social networks
Petra Čakarun, Vibor Brkić-Tot, Cnemus

Technical support
Dragec Prahin, Prahin Inc d.o.o.

Translations
Enisa Jelečević

Subtitles
Marko Godeč, Ministarstvo titlova

Coordination assistants:
Ivor Poljačić, Eva Milas, Hrvoje Glavaš